| NAWBO
from

--- California Chapter Events ---

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 2:00pm

Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00pm1:30pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020 (All day)

  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 (All day)

    Save the date for the third installment of our Entrepreneur Enrichment Series - exclusive for premier members!

    The Greatness of Diversity — Conversations with NAWBO-CA sisters with real-life stories and advice on today’s racial equity issues for business owners.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 (All day)

--- National Events ---

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day)Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (All day)

Monday, September 21, 2020 - 6:00amWednesday, September 23, 2020 - 9:00pm

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00pm2:00pm

Thursday, February 4, 2021 (All day)Friday, February 5, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 17, 2021 (All day)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (All day)

Engineered and Hosted by System Solutions, Inc.