| NAWBO
from

--- Los Angeles Chapter Events ---

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:00pm6:30pm

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 1:00pm2:00pm

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00am2:30pm

--- National Events ---

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day)Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (All day)

Monday, September 21, 2020 - 6:00amTuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:59pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 12:00pm1:00pm

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 12:00pm1:00pm

    In today’s crowded marketplace, the very best way to stand out from the competition is to establish yourself as the go-to expert and premier leading authority in your field. And the fastest, most credible way of becoming an authority is by authoring your own book.

    Presentation Main Takeaways:

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 12:00pm1:00pm

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 12:00pm1:00pm

    Many business owners are afraid of making presentations or public speaking. However, they are not alone. Glossophobia (fear of public speaking) is believed to impact up to 75% of people.  This course will help owners select methods for overcoming their fear. Learn how to identify elements of a good presentation and recognize ways to prepare PowerPoints that engage the audience without causing cognitive overload. Finally, learn how to take technical presentations and make them attainable for audiences.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

Engineered and Hosted by System Solutions, Inc.