| NAWBO
from

--- Los Angeles Chapter Events ---

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:30am

Friday, June 19, 2020 - 9:30am2:30pm

--- National Events ---

Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day)Tuesday, June 30, 2020 (All day)

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:30am1:00pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:00pm1:00pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

    Grab your favorite beverage and join us by video (so we can see each other just like we would in an in-person meeting)! We’ll connect, share best practices and support one another in an interactive chat format. This is a safe space to share since the calls are not being recorded.

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 4:00pm5:00pm

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:30am11:30am

  • Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:30am11:30am

    How to take the steps to creating a lasting digital product or e-learning course

    Objectives: 

    • Recognizing the new norm for your business model—now and for the future 
    • Contemplating the differences between temporary and permanent changes 
    • Creating meaningful deliverables anytime-anywhere for your clients and employees 
    • Producing a product that will scale your business and optimize systems and processes.

    Presented by Laura Neubauer and Theresa Ashby

Thursday, April 23, 2020 (All day)Friday, April 24, 2020 (All day)

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 (All day)Friday, April 24, 2020 (All day)

    Why Should You Attend?

    •  Connect with other successful WBOs who are looking to lead their companies and employees more powerfully and effectively.

    •  Immersion in the Leadership of My People exclusive workshop presented by the Edward Lowe Foundation’s top trainers (a $1,980 value).

    • Deeper understand of yourself as a leader; and how to develop your teams to greatness.

Engineered and Hosted by System Solutions, Inc.