Minnesota Advocacy | NAWBO


Our newly launched Catalyst Fund helps make our mission of propelling women into economic, social, and political spheres of power possible.

When you become a Catalyst Fund Donor, you’ll be part of a dynamic and enterprising group of women recognized for their contributions at events, online, and in printed NAWBO materials. With annual contributions to the fund, we’ll enable positive change for women entrepreneurs through meaningful programming and education.

Please consider becoming a Catalyst Fund Donor today. 

Annual Donor Levels

Diamond: $5,000

Platinum: $2,500

Gold: $1,000

Silver: $500

Bronze: $250

If you would like to spread your contribution out over the year select “Make My Donation Monthly Recurring”.

NOTE: NAWBO MN is a 501(c)(6) non-profit member association. While sponsoring member gifts are ineligible for a charitable deduction; for business owners/businesses, they are likely deductible as marketing expenses since we will highlight donors regularly in programs and online. Consult your tax professional.

NAWBO-MN Catalyst Fund
Catalyst Fund Donors

Diamond: $5,000

     Anonymous | Hall of Fame Inductee
     Valerie Doherty | Doherty Staffing Solutions | Hall of Fame Inductee 2018; Lifetime Achievement 2015

Platinum:  $2,500

     Be the first to contribute at this new level!

Gold: $1,000

     Cathy Cruz Gooch | Catallia Mexican Food | Hall of Fame Inductee 2018; Lifetime Achievement Awardee 2014

     Wendi Breuer | SeaChange Print Innovations | Woman Business Owner of the Year 2019; Innovation 
      in Technology 2016

     Kasey Worrell Hatzung | Fusion Hill | Woman Business Owner of the Year 2018

     Mary Nutting | CorTalent 

     Julie Kimble | Kimble Co | Disrupter of the Year 2019

     Mary Younggren | Advent Talent Group | Established Business Owner 2017

     Lili Hall | KNOCK, Inc. | Women Business Owner of the Year 2017

     Jaime Taets | Keystone Group Intl. |  Emerging Woman Business Owner of the Year 2019

     Echo Huang | Echo Wealth Management, LLC

     Anita Nelson | IN Food Marketing | Established Woman Business Owner of the Year 2019

Silver: $500

     Jennifer Smith | Innovative Office Solutions | Woman Business Owner of the Year 2016 | Hall of Fame Inductee 2019

     Jeri Meola | Egl Ace Research | Hall of Fame Inductee 2019; Lifetime Achievement 2009

     Chris Naylor | B.Better Business Coaching

     Amy Langer | Salo, LLC | Woman Business Owner of the Year 2008

     Cindy BanchyVanguard Cleaning Systems of Minnesota

     Kathy Hollenhorst | Creatis

     Maggie Smith | Linvill Properties, Inc.

Bronze: $250

     Nicole Anthony | Disrupt Fast | Emerging Woman Business Owner 2018

     Tracy Gliori | TMI Coatings | Disrupter of the Year 2020

     Patty Krieger | Netrix IT | Innovation in Technology 2014

     Robin Kocina | Media Relations | Hall of Fame Inductee 2018

     Jessica Parker | Dragon Dreams Jewelry, LLC

     Natalie McGrady | Cargill

     Eva Rasmussen | Northeast Bank

     Nikki Rohloff | Roach CPA

     Marnie Ochs-Raleigh | Evolve | The Marlene Johnson Legacy Award 2018

     LuAnn Paulet | Insurance By Design  | Innovation in Finance 2015

     Elise Hernandez | Ideal System Solutions | Hall of Fame Inductee 2016

     Mary Quist-Newins | Moneyweave, LLC | Innovation in Finance 2014

     Lisa Lavin | Omcare

     Susan Anderson | VisionBank

     Lisa Edevold | Lucky Street Thai Street Food & Sushi