February Calendar - Save the Dates | Page 2 | NAWBO

NAWBO Blog

February Calendar - Save the Dates

NAWBO CALENDAR: SAVE THE DATES

(Updated February 9, 2020)

  • February Board Meeting: Monday, February 10, 4:45-5:45 pm, Menicucci Insurance Agency (All Members Welcome)
  • March Public Policy Meeting: Wednesday, March 4, 7:30 am (All Members Welcome)
  • March Board Meeting: Monday, March 9, 4:45-5:45 pm, Menicucci Insurance Agency (All Members Welcome)
  • March Meeting: Wednesday, March 18, 5:30-8:00 pm ($33 Members/$38 Guests-goes up by $5 after March 12) (“Grow with Google” Training, Increase Your Visibility Online & Get More Customers with Google My Business”) REGISTER NOW
  • April Public Policy Meeting: Wednesday, April 1, 7:30 am (All Members Welcome)
  • April Board Meeting: Monday, April 13, 4:45-5:45 pm, Menicucci Insurance Agency (All Members Welcome)
  • April Meeting: Wednesday, April 15, 11:15 am-1:00 pm (Speaker TBA)
  • May Public Policy Meeting: Wednesday, May 6, 7:30 am (All Members Welcome)
  • May Board Meeting: Monday, May 11, 4:45-5:45 pm, Menicucci Insurance Agency (All Members Welcome)
  • May Meeting: Wednesday, May 20, 5:30-7:30 pm (“Better Together-Leveraging Your Network” with Cherie Montoya (Farm & Table), Trish Lopez (Teeniors), Alexis Tappan (Fiery Food Show), Ildiko Oravecz (High Performance Consulting), & Stacy Sacco (UNM Anderson School of Management)
  • June Meeting:  Wednesday, June 17, 11:15-1:00 pm (“Taking Care of Yourself IS Taking Care of Your Business & Family” with Lisa McCulloch, Betty’s Bath & Day Spa)
  • July Meeting: Wednesday, July 15, 5:30-7:30 pm (“The Film Industry in New Mexico,” with Amber Dodson (Film Liaison, City of Albuquerque)

For NAWBO calendar updates and information around the country, visit the NAWBO National Events page.

Engineered and Hosted by System Solutions, Inc.