| Page 2 | NAWBO
from

--- Phoenix Chapter Events ---

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 11:30am1:00pm

  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 11:30am1:00pm

    How to Look Good on a ZOOM Call
    Presented by Taylor Wellman Co-Owner of Financial Potion

    Video conferencing is the new normal and it’s important that you look professional and look your best. Learn lighting techniques, camera framing, what you should wear, and virtual background tips so you can look good on a ZOOM call! Make a positive impression on people even when you meet them digitally, have greater confidence, and be more successful with video conferencing.

Friday, October 2, 2020 - 8:00am9:00am

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 4:00pm5:00pm

  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 4:00pm5:00pm

    Being visible and getting seen is vital in building and growing your business. “It’s not what you know, but who you know” is true in business around the world. If you want a successful business, then you need to have a great source of relevant connections in your network that you can call on when you need them. And who better to network with than our own Arizona NAWBO sisters?

    Expand your network. Expand your connections. Expand your business.

--- National Events ---

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day)Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (All day)

Monday, September 21, 2020 - 6:00amWednesday, September 23, 2020 - 9:00pm

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00pm2:00pm

Thursday, February 4, 2021 (All day)Friday, February 5, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 17, 2021 (All day)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (All day)

Engineered and Hosted by System Solutions, Inc.