| NAWBO
from

--- National Events ---

Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day)Tuesday, June 30, 2020 (All day)

Monday, April 13, 2020 (All day)Monday, June 1, 2020 (All day)

Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 4, 2020 (All day)

  • Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 4, 2020 (All day)

    We are looking forward to your participation in our virtual Advocacy Days and will provide you with updates and links once you register.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day)

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (All day)Friday, May 29, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 4:00pm5:00pm

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:30am11:30am

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 4, 2020 (All day)

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 4, 2020 (All day)

    Please note we are shifting our 2020 Advocacy Day to a virtual experience. Stay tuned for new dates and a new virtual agenda. Our hope is that this will allow even more WBOs to join us to experience this great event and strengthen our voice in the months ahead!
     

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day)

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day)

    An Edward Lowe Foundation Workshop in Collaboration With NAWBO

    As business leaders struggle to navigate through a crisis, one of the most difficult challenges is dealing with the many levels of uncertainty. 

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

     

    There are far too many business owners that are struggling and stuck in survival mode of thrive, as opposed to thriving. From all outward appearances, their business looks amazing. However, a deeper look inside reveals that they are barely breaking even. Expenses are too high, and income is not high enough. The goal of this workshop is to assist business owners with growing their bottom line by teaching strategies and systems that can be used to expand, grow their profit margin and begin to build wealth.

    Three Primary Learning Objectives:

Engineered and Hosted by System Solutions, Inc.