2019 BRAVO! Award Winners | NAWBO

NAWBO San Diego hosts the BRAVO! Awards every year to celebrate the accomplishments of women entrepreneurs throughout the region. Congratulations go out to our nine BRAVO! Award winners!

Woman Business Owner of the Year Award
Gigi Goldman and Kiana Cabell, Kopari Beauty

Women's Advocate of the Year Award
Silvia Mah, Stella Labs & Connect with SDVG

Trailblazer Award
Izzy and Coco Tihanyi, Surf Diva

Signature Award
Diana Rowland, IntXel, Inc.

Green Community Award
Naomi Wentworth, The Compost Company

Rising Star Award
Tammy Hawkins, Task Team

Corporate Leader Award
Kimbra Brookstein, Intuit

Special Thanks to Those Who Made the 2019 BRAVO! Awards Possible

BRAVO! Title Sponsor

BRAVO! Premier Corporate Table Sponsor

BRAVO! Corporate Table Sponsors

BRAVO! Supporters

BRAVO! In-Kind Sponsors

BRAVO! Vendor Table Sponsors


NAWBO San Diego Corporate Partner

NAWBO San Diego Networking Event Sponsor