2020 BRAVA! Awards | NAWBO

2020 BRAVA Awards

NAWBO celebrated the achievements of female entrepreneurs at its first ever LIVE broadcast award show on Friday, October 23. Congratulations go out to our six BRAVA Award winners:

Woman Business Owner of the Year Award
Renee Zau, DonationMatch

Women's Advocate of the Year Award
Janedra Sykes, Arboreta Group LLC

Trailblazer Award
Cindy Lin, Hey Social Good / HOVE Social Intelligence

Rising Star Award
Emily Goodson, CultureSmart

Resilience Award
Nichole MacDonald, Sash & Lash.Live

Corporate Leader Award
Sarah Hassaine, Qualcomm

Click here to view Announcement of Winners.
Click here to view Full Finale.
Click here to view Highlight of Winners.

Click below to view past winners:
2019 BRAVO! Award Winners
2018 BRAVO! Award Winners
2017 BRAVO! Award Winners
2016 BRAVO! Award Winners

 Special thanks to those who made the 2020 BRAVA! Awards possible!