2022 BRAVA Awards | NAWBO

NAWBO celebrated the achievements of female entrepreneurs at its award show on Wednesday, October 12 at Knobbe Martens. Congratulations go out to our eight BRAVA Award winners:

Rising Star Award

Cindy Tsai, MD, Cindy Tsai MD

Trailblazer Award

Ese Chapele, Legacy Care LLC

Resiliency Award

Jennifer Barnes, Optima Office

Women's Advocate Award

Marliese Bartz, Bartz Consulting LLC
Alessandra Wall, PhD, Noteworthy 

Tech Leader Award

Janet Lienhard, Virtual Instructor LLC

Woman Business Owner of the Year Award

Lisane Basquiat, Hera Hub Carlsbad | Shaping Freedom | The Estate of Jean-Michel Basquiat

NAWBO San Diego Member of the Year Award

Lee Anne Davis, Promoventures, Inc.

Click here to learn more about all of our finalists.

Click below to view past winners:
2021 BRAVA! Award Winners
2020 BRAVA! Award Winners
2019 BRAVO! Award Winners
2018 BRAVO! Award Winners
2017 BRAVO! Award Winners
2016 BRAVO! Award Winners

Special thanks to those who made the 2022 BRAVA Awards possible!

Event Sponsor

Venue Sponsor

VIP Sponsor

Award Sponsor

Table Sponsors