| NAWBO
from

--- San Francisco Bay Area Chapter Events ---

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00am11:00am

--- National Events ---

Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day)Tuesday, June 30, 2020 (All day)

Monday, April 13, 2020 (All day)Monday, June 1, 2020 (All day)

Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 4, 2020 (All day)

  • Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 4, 2020 (All day)

    We are looking forward to your participation in our virtual Advocacy Days and will provide you with updates and links once you register.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day)

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (All day)

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

    Grab your favorite beverage and join us by video (so we can see each other just like we would in an in-person meeting)! We’ll connect, share best practices and support one another in an interactive chat format. This is a safe space to share since the calls are not being recorded.

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 4:00pm5:00pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 4, 2020 (All day)

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (All day)Thursday, June 4, 2020 (All day)

    Please note we are shifting our 2020 Advocacy Day to a virtual experience. Stay tuned for new dates and a new virtual agenda. Our hope is that this will allow even more WBOs to join us to experience this great event and strengthen our voice in the months ahead!
     

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00pm12:30pm

  • Why NAWBO
    Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00pm12:30pm

    NAWBO represents the voice of 10 million women business owners for over forty years and we continue to advocate, educate, empower and propel women business owners in our country.

Engineered and Hosted by System Solutions, Inc.