| NAWBO
from

--- Southern Nevada Chapter Events ---

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 8:30am10:30am

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:30am1:00pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:30am1:00pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:30am1:00pm

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:30am2:00pm

--- National Events ---

Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day)Tuesday, June 30, 2020 (All day)

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:00pm4:30pm

  • Why NAWBO
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:00pm4:30pm

    NAWBO represents the voice of 10 million women business owners for over forty years and we continue to advocate, educate, empower and propel women business owners in our country.

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 5:00pm6:00pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020 (All day)Friday, April 24, 2020 (All day)

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 (All day)Friday, April 24, 2020 (All day)

    Why Should You Attend?

    •  Connect with other successful WBOs who are looking to lead their companies and employees more powerfully and effectively.

    •  Immersion in the Leadership of My People exclusive workshop presented by the Edward Lowe Foundation’s top trainers (a $1,980 value).

    • Deeper understand of yourself as a leader; and how to develop your teams to greatness.

Engineered and Hosted by System Solutions, Inc.